Quick Links

Our Team
Our Board
Join Our Board

Our Team

Kesha Waters

Executive Director

Learn About Kesha

Katherine Allison

Administrative Assistant

Learn About Katherine

Michelle White

Anderson County Program Coordinator

Learn About Michelle
Anderson County Needs

Jackie Brown

Anderson County Program Coordinator

Learn About Jackie
Anderson County Needs

Mandy Pinkerton

Blount County Program Coordinator

Learn About Mandy
BLount County Needs

Sarah Gibson

Scott County Program Coordinator

Learn About Sarah
Scott County Needs

Board of Directors

If you are interested in serving on the CASA board, please feel free to contact any of the current board members or the administrative office at 865.425.0888.

  • Mark Watson – President
  • Brandon Pelizzari – Immediate Past President

  • Amanda Ingle-Lenski – President Elect
  • Hannah Fatheree – Secretary

  • Janet Jentilet – Treasurer
  • Roxine Behrens

  • Krysta Brown
  • Leslie Holmes-Leach
  • Michael Potter
  • Kate Shattuck
  • Kelly Wiggins
  • Artie Yarlett

Board Member Information

Click on the links below to review resources. If you would like to apply to be on the board, you can fill out an online application or download the PDF version to fill out.

Online Application

Board Member Application